2013 Academic Committee

On September 17th, 2012, posted in: Academic, Achievement, Leadership by

Tags: ,

We introduce the 2013 Academic Committee to you, and congratulate these girls on their appointment.

Head – Kate Bell

Committee Members
Lauren Mitchell
Lindsay Powell
Kayla Hendricks
Ruqaya Gabier
Anna Jacobs
Carla Phillips
Grace Steel
Jessica Hawkridge
Martine Leukes