Pillar Awards – Term 1 2011

On April 1st, 2011, posted in: Academic, Achievement, Culture, Service, Sport by

Tags: , , , , ,

Congratulations to Ye Ji, Jaimie, Sunel and Kiara – winners of the Pillar Awards at the end of Term 1.

Congratulations to Ye Ji Jung (Culture), Jaimie de Klerk (Academic),
Sunel Groenewald (Sport) and Kiara Ramklass (Service) for winning
these prestigious awards.