It is with great pleasure that we introduce the heads of the foundational pillars of Wynberg Girls' High.

The Heads of the Pillars for 2010 are Clare Rodseth (Academics), Julia Green (Culture), Rehana Odendaal (Service) and Hannah Bing (Sport).

We know that they will serve their school with pride, and wish them a successful term of office.

Heads Of  Pillars 2009 2010