The Pillar Awards are awarded at the end of each term for outstanding achievement in each of the pillars.

Congratulations to Hannah Atkins (Academic), Amy Campbell (Culture), Tara Eagles (Service) and Samantha Mullins (Sport) who were awarded the Pillar Trophies for outstanding achievement in their respective pillars at the end of Term 4, 2007

From left to right: Hannah Atkins, Tara Eagles
Seated: Samantha Mullins, Amy Campbell

Pillar  Awards  Term 4 2007